Eyes of a Friend

Life with companion animals

For Diana and Carver – Rainbow Bridge

on July 6, 2009

A lovely version of the Rainbow Bridge poem, with music and photos.

Rainbow Bridge – Pet Loss

Carver, you will be missed.

2 responses to “For Diana and Carver – Rainbow Bridge

  1. Lea Ann says:

    Lovely version, even if it did bring the predictable tears to my eyes. I remember how enthusiastically Tawny greeted me whenever I’d been gone, even for a few hours, let alone a few days, and I look forward to getting that greeting from him again some day.

    • cjswartz says:

      I know, I know. I think of so many of mine and how nice it would be to see them again. I told someone about the poem while we were both in the vet’s waiting room (their dog was seriously ill), and I cried just trying to give them the highlights…

Leave a Reply

